School Council

The School Council is a group of staff, parent and community representatives who assist with the formulating and monitoring of educational objectives and priorities.


Please contact any Council Member if you have any queries.


School Council Members for 2017


Mr Brendan Murray            Principal                             9838 3672 (Work)

Miss Grace Ngatia              Staff                                  9838 3672 (Work)

Mrs  Lisa Wilson              (Parent Representative)

Mrs Anna van Niekerk        (Parent Representative)

Mrs Dene Bingham            (Parent Representative)

Ms Louise Lodge            (Community Representative)